

## **LIBRARY COMMITTEE**

A Library Committee comprising of faculty, librarian and students is formed to monitor all the functioning and development of the library.

## **Objective:**

- > To develop and modernise the library.
- > To facilitate teachers and students in scholarly activities.
- > To improve the reading habits among faculty and students.

## **Procedures:**

- ➢ Formation of library rules and regulation.
- > Maintenance of proper documentation and updating the Library collection.
- > Preparation of budget and proposals for the development of the Library.

## **Committee:**

	Dr.M.Brintha,
Chairperson	Principal, TACW.
Vice Chairperson	Ms.S Ms.Akila,
	Dean of Academic Affairs, TACW.
Coordinator	Ms.Kanmani Anbuselvi,
	PRO & Librarian, TACW.
Members	Ms.P Ms.Kavitha,
	Asst. Prof. of Maths., TACW.
	Ms.R.Ramya,
	Asst. Prof of Com., TACW.
	Ms.P.Monisha
	III B.Sc. Physics
	Ms.G.Revathi
	III B.Sc. Maths.
	Ms.C.Aditya
	III B.Sc. Computer Science